BookTube-a-thon Wrap Up 2017 | I failed ;)

Hey, my name is Tova and I attempted Booktube-a-thon and I failed. 🙂

I read 4 books, out of 7. Now, that may not sound bad, because I was busy, and I was in a bit of slump.

Books I managed to read!

1.

Written in The Stars by Aisha Saeed

22521951

Rating: ★★★★★ | 5 stars

Read review here!*

2.

Imaginary Vessels by Paisley Rekdal

Image result for imaginary vessels paisley rekdal

Rating: ★★★ | 3.5 stars

Read review here!*

3.

Defy The Stars by Claudia Gray

Image result for defy the stars claudia gray

Rating: ★★★★ | 4.5 stars

Read review here!*

4.

Fire Color One by Jenny Valentine

30211974

Rating: ★★★★  | 4 stars

Read review here!*

<><><>

Challenges I finished!

Read a book in One Day | Imaginary Vessels

Read a book with a person on the cover | Written in the Stars

Read a book entirely outside | Imaginary Vessels

Read a book with a character who is very different than you | Written in the Stars

Read a book that you bought because of the cover | Imaginary Vessels

<><><>

Books that were on my TBR unfinished, that I will read one day, but most of them I don’t really desire to read them at this moment in time!

Tash Hearts Tolstoy by Kathryn Ormsbee

Olive’s Ocean by Kevin Henkes

When We Collided by Emery Lord

Romancing the Throne by Nadine Courtney Jolie

<><><>

Did you fail Booktube-a-thon too? If so, I know how you feel. We’re in the same boat! Oh, Whale!

 

Will I try again next year?  Will I do another read-a-thon? Who knows? Maybe. I don’t know.

*will be linked when posted.

 

Petyr Baeish Books  © 2017 by Tova Portmann-Bown

One thought on “BookTube-a-thon Wrap Up 2017 | I failed ;)

Leave a Reply

